Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Southeast Michigan - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great experience , the driver that dropped off left the dumpster was friendly and placed the dumpster so I could come right out of my back yard into the dumpster . The driver that picked up was courteous , friendly and in and out in a matter of minutes . I will use them again
, Troy , May 2019
Southeast Michigan - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
A totally satisfying experience. Couldn't ask for more. Rental process was easy. Had a couple last minute changes and the office staff was more than accommodating. The dumpster arrived on time. The driver took extra care to ensure that our driveway was protected (put down boards so the steel bin never touched the ground). Pick up was quick and easy. Driver backed in, hooked up, tarped the loads, hoisted the dumpster onto the truck, swept the driveway and was gone in 15 minutes! Very professional and a very good value.
, Clinton, Michigan 49236 , May 2019
Southeast Michigan - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I’ve rented from Bin there dump that 3 times and have been completely satisfied with their service each time. Everyone is so friendly, prices are great and pickup/drop off times are always convenient. I will always use them for my dumpster needs!
, Brighton , April 2019
Southeast Michigan - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was my first time renting a dumpster. I wasn’t sure what size dumpster to get for my project, so the person I spoke to on the phone provided me some great information on the size of dumpster I probably needed and he was right on. He was very knowledgeable with their dumpsters. I will definitely rent another dumpster very soon from Bin There Dump That.
, Wayne , April 2019
Southeast Michigan - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Reasonably priced. Good customer service. No complaints what so ever. I will definitely order from here again when I need a dumpster.
, Howell , April 2019
Southeast Michigan - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service showed up on time and very careful on setting dumpster on drive way I will use again when needed
, Ypsilanti , April 2019
Southeast Michigan - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I'm a full time single mom and am moving. I had called other places before Bin there Dump that. It was a last thought for me, but I realized I could get rid of a lot of stuff and make my move easier. They were great! They were able to accommodate my needs, were helpful and were kind. I'd recommend them to anyone! I will use them again!
, Brighton, Mi , October 2018
Southeast Michigan - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Delivered dumpster the same day. Very reasonably priced
, Ann Arbor , January 2018
Southeast Michigan - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great Dumpster Service
, Northville MI , January 2018
5 9

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review